Manly Junior Rugby
site map

MJRU or Marlins News!

If you have any news or information regarding MJRU or the Manly Marlins that you would like posted on this website let us know.

Melbourne Cup Lunch

Tuesday 1st November


We shall be posting more information shortly.

If you need to contact the organisers - Sarah Bedingfield sbfield@optusnet.com.au

MJRU would like to introduce the committee who were elected at the AGM held on Sunday 22nd November 2015. Welcome to the newly elected members and congratulations to those members who were re-elected.


Position Name
President Guy Rees-Allen
Secretary James Forsyth
Treasurer Colin House
VP Minis Collin Matthews
VP Development Barry Van de Water
VP Representative & Touring Gary Paton
Gear Steward Steven Painter
Allambie Jets Delegate Wayne Reeve
Allambie Jets Delegate David Cochrane
Forest Junior Delegate Jason Woolford
Forest Junior Delegate Geoff Johnson
Harbord Harlequins Delegate Colin Cardwell
Harbord Harlequins Delegate Peter Rankin
Manly Roos Delegate Stew Davies
Seaforth-Balgowlah Raiders Delegate Will Tuckfield

Are you looking to contact a Manly Vikings Team?

Click here







Wet Weather

Manly Council
02 9976 1699

Warringah Council
02 9981 2099

Pittwater Council
02 9970 1236


Concussion is a serious issue in contact sports especially with our younger athletes. As a new rugby season dawns are you up to speed on concussion? Test yourself with World Rugby's "Concussion Management for General Public" and download the Pocket Concussion Recognition Tool. Click on the links below.

Are you looking to contact a Manly Vikings Team?

Click here

About us

To find out more about MJRU please contact one of our committee members. You will find all their contact details on the committee page

Contact us
Manly Junior Rugby
PO Box 199
Balgowlah NSW 2093